Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southern Cal Smiles

Dr. Susan Fredericks understands that patients need good information in order to make the right choice for their dental needs. Woodland Hills and Calabasas residents looking for the best dental practice for their general, cosmetic, and restorative dental needs can read reviews from other patients to help them make their decision. We are grateful for all of our patient reviews and are pleased to provide them here on this page for prospective patients to read. Dr. Fredericks and her team at Southern Cal Smiles believe that each patient is unique and should have a truly individualized experience. We hope these patient reviews of Southern Cal Smiles help you better understand the exceptional care we provide, and we hope to see you soon for your appointment.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

My visit was thorough and the hygienist was very gentle. The personalized service I received from Dr. Fredericks is top notch. The office staff is very professional and was considerate enough to get both my children an appointment at the same time as to not be an inconvenience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

My new teeth are the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Fredericks is great! I came in with a chipped tooth and she was able to perfectly match the color - it looks even better than before it was chipped! My regular dentist was very impressed with her work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Susan Fredericks and her team are wonderful. I've been going there for a couple years now and I've never had any issues. They are very knowledgeable, great with scheduling, and try their best to keep prices fair. Highly recommend!Susan is dedicated to her passion and community. She volunteers at MEND clinic and helps teach dentistry all while running her practice. Super woman! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2017

Dr. Fredericks is incredible. She's understanding, very skilled, and extremely knowledgeable. Whether you're in need of routine care, or something a bit more complex, Dr. Fredericks will steer you in the right direction. She's very honest and doesn't try to sell services like many dentists in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Dr. Fredericks is amazing! So knowledgeable and friendly! Wonderful, wonderful staff. Best dentist in Southern California! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Going to the dentist is never easy. The visit is made a little more pleasant when the Dentist is Dr. Susan Fredericks. She is knowledgable and personable! Her office is state of the art. Her staff is helpful and she has the best dental hygienist on the planet! My teeth have never looked so white!! I will be referring Dr. Fredericks to all my family and friends from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2017

I would like to thank Dr. Fredericks for her compassionate care of my father during the last years of his life. Dr. Fredericks is gentle and avoids imposing discomfort on her patients while distracting them with entertaining conversation. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.