Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southern Cal Smiles

Dr. Susan Fredericks understands that patients need good information in order to make the right choice for their dental needs. Woodland Hills and Calabasas residents looking for the best dental practice for their general, cosmetic, and restorative dental needs can read reviews from other patients to help them make their decision. We are grateful for all of our patient reviews and are pleased to provide them here on this page for prospective patients to read. Dr. Fredericks and her team at Southern Cal Smiles believe that each patient is unique and should have a truly individualized experience. We hope these patient reviews of Southern Cal Smiles help you better understand the exceptional care we provide, and we hope to see you soon for your appointment.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Anu is the BEST! The whole staff is AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

Nice office and very friendly and professional staff. They take care and follow COVID19 regulations. I have referred friends and family and everyone has been fully satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr Susan Fredricks & staff always professional and caring so special & rare to still have this level of quality thankyou for your service 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

My dentist of 15+ years. Very efficient scheduling- never any long waits past your appointment time. Friendly, caring and professional staff in delivering comprehensive dental services.🌸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Fredericks for many, many years. She and her staff are thorough, friendly and make going to the dentist almost a pleasure. I would recommend her to anyone--especially to those who don't "like" dentists. Her hygienist, Anu, is a dream and does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2020

Wonderful efficient staffs. Purifiers and other devices present at office to minimize allergens and contaminants. Soothing relaxing waiting area. Dr. Federicks with decades of experiences and super friendly with case presentation and communication. 5 stars professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Everybody is nice funny and friendly in this office , and professionals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

As always, Dr. Fredericks is safe, compassionate and funny. I used to be so afraid of the dentist and now along with the help of her staff the fear is gone. I always have a positive feeling when I leave knowing my dental health is being monitored and well taken care of. I'm grateful for the day I found this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Susan Fredericks and her team are wonderful. I've been going there for a couple years now and I've never had any issues. They are very knowledgeable, great with scheduling, and try their best to keep prices fair. Highly recommend! Susan is dedicated to her passion and community. She volunteers at MEND clinic and helps teach dentistry all while running her practice. Super woman! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

My visit was thorough and the hygienist was very gentle. The personalized service I received from Dr. Fredericks is top notch. The office staff is very professional and was considerate enough to get both my children an appointment at the same time as to not be an inconvenience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

My new teeth are the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

Dr. Fredericks is great! I came in with a chipped tooth and she was able to perfectly match the color - it looks even better than before it was chipped! My regular dentist was very impressed with her work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Fredericks is great! I came in with a chipped tooth and she was able to perfectly match the color - it looks even better than before it was chipped! My regular dentist was very impressed with her work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr. Susan Fredericks and her team are wonderful. I've been going there for a couple years now and I've never had any issues. They are very knowledgeable, great with scheduling, and try their best to keep prices fair. Highly recommend!Susan is dedicated to her passion and community. She volunteers at MEND clinic and helps teach dentistry all while running her practice. Super woman! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2017

Dr. Fredericks is incredible. She's understanding, very skilled, and extremely knowledgeable. Whether you're in need of routine care, or something a bit more complex, Dr. Fredericks will steer you in the right direction. She's very honest and doesn't try to sell services like many dentists in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Going to the dentist is never easy. The visit is made a little more pleasant when the Dentist is Dr. Susan Fredericks. She is knowledgable and personable! Her office is state of the art. Her staff is helpful and she has the best dental hygienist on the planet! My teeth have never looked so white!! I will be referring Dr. Fredericks to all my family and friends from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

Dr. Fredericks is amazing! So knowledgeable and friendly! Wonderful, wonderful staff. Best dentist in Southern California! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2017

I would like to thank Dr. Fredericks for her compassionate care of my father during the last years of his life. Dr. Fredericks is gentle and avoids imposing discomfort on her patients while distracting them with entertaining conversation. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.