Patient Reviews

Reviews for Southern Cal Smiles

Dr. Susan Fredericks understands that patients need good information in order to make the right choice for their dental needs. Woodland Hills and Calabasas residents looking for the best dental practice for their general, cosmetic, and restorative dental needs can read reviews from other patients to help them make their decision. We are grateful for all of our patient reviews and are pleased to provide them here on this page for prospective patients to read. Dr. Fredericks and her team at Southern Cal Smiles believe that each patient is unique and should have a truly individualized experience. We hope these patient reviews of Southern Cal Smiles help you better understand the exceptional care we provide, and we hope to see you soon for your appointment.

Filter96 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2019

Nothing but positive. I have a great smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2019

I came in as a very last minute and excruciating painful emergency due to a tooth infection. The doctor took me in immediately same day and did an amazing job at making me feel a million times better. THe entire office staff is amazing, this is a wonderful office for all your dentist needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

Is it an exaggeration to say a visit to the dentist was a pleasure? Not with this dentist! The staff's disposition is matched only by their competence. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Fredericks and company! Truly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

I had a couple chips in my front teeth, called the office and they were able to get me in the same day. Dr. Fredericks fixed my teeth and they look better than ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2019

I saw Dr. Fredericks for the first time last week as a second opinion. The dentist I previously saw told me that I absolutely needed to have implants put in and quoted my dental work to cost about $12,000. Dr. Fredericks did her own assessment and concluded that I did not need to have implants; that implants in my case would be elective. I appreciated her honesty as she could have also tried to overdiagnose me and she did not. I have found a new dentist and I feel so confident in her work and diagnoses due to education and honesty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2019

I'm glad I picked Dr. Susan as my doctor. She is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 24, 2019

My husband and I have been seeing Susan for 20+ years. She is so honest and so great at what she does. This review is meant to highlight her excellent approach to patient care but also to highlight her staff. Everyone is so sweet and you do not feel like just a number. Thank you everyone for your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 24, 2019

I had to find a new dentist in the Valley earlier this year and I asked for recommendations from friends and mom groups.. Dr. Frederick came highly recommended and I selected her out of about 20 dentists who were suggested. I am one of those adults who has really intense anxiety. When I initially spoke to the office staff they went above and beyond to assure me that I would have a great experience with Dr. Frederick. They made me feel like they would "help" me through my anxiety which was very important to me. When I met Dr. Frederick and her office staff at my first appointment I was so much more relaxed and I felt like I was treated me with the utmost respect. Dr. Frederick and her staff are super professional, kind, informative and I had the best dental experience I have ever had in the valley. I will continue to use Dr. Frederick because she is an awesome dentist and made me feel so much better about the experience and is extremely kind in dealing with my anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2019

I know the majority of people hate dental work but my fear of the dentist is a bit much and Dr. Fredericks really made it as pleasant as possible. She eased my nerves and I did not feel a thing. Thanks again Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 10, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Fredericks for years and I trust her with all of my dental needs 100%. She is an amazing dentist and only does what is necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2019

I was referred to Dr.Fredericks by a friend and I am so happy that I took her advice. Dr. Fredericks is great, I already scheduled my next appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2019

I came in for dental cleaning and exam and began to consider a smile transformation for myself. I am so excited with the results and I really happy with my clean, pretty new smile that makes me look years younger. Her staff assisted me in choosing the best color and style for my new smile and I love the results. Clean and beautiful and youthful results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr. Fredericks has an amazing team. They were all really accommodating and made sure I was aware of what they were working on and why. Great experience and will definitely be back for all my future cleans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Fredericks for 29 years. My mother, father, sister, two nephews, brother-in-law, and my sister's parents-in-law have been seeing her. I also referred a co-workers who still thanks me for sending her to Dr. Fredericks. Thank you for everything!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2019

I am not very comfortable with going to the dentist, however, I was referred to Dr. Fredericks by a friend and she did not disappoint. She made me feel very comfortable and she explained everything to me. Thank You Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Fredericks is excellent and this includes her office staff especially Jackie! They never hesitate to take of my needs and to anticipate my needs. They explain everything including how much will I will have to pay which I appreciate so much. They also have a very good sense of humor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2019

I consider myself so lucky to have found Dr. Fredericks, she has eased my fear of getting dental work done. She has a great personality and easy to talk to about any concerns. Her office staff are also very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

My mom has been coming to Dr. Fredericks for over 20 years and has always received excellent care. My mom is now 88 years old and suffers from dementia. Dr Fredericks shows tremendous compassion and patience when working with my mom. She makes her feel comfortable and cared for. The office staff is also super nice to deal with. They are always friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend Dr. Fredericks to one and all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2019

My family and I have been patient of Dr. Fredericks for years and will continue to be patients. Both she and her staff are truly caring and deliver excellent patient care. You are not just a number here they really make sure that you are comfortable and answer any questions thoroughly. I have and will always recommend Dr, Fredericks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2019

amazing service and all of the staff make you feel safe and explain everything so you understand clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2019

My first experience getting a whitening and WOW! Everything explained and gums protected well. Frequently checked on me. Wonderful results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2019

funny outgoing. the procedure was quick and easy no pain and very nice also all the staff was great to get along with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2019

I came in for a teeth cleaning and root canal treatment and the ladies here at this office were amazingly nice and efficient. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 21, 2019

I have been coming to Dr.Fredericks for years and I would not trust anyone else with my dental work. She is honest, reliable, and overall a great dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2019

Excellent treatment and service always!!!!Thomas Dodge!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2019

Dr. Fredericks is an excellent dentist, but what really stuck out to me was her patience with me. I am fussy when it comes to dental work and she really made me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2019

Dr. Fredericks knows what she is doing. Explains everything before she does it. I did not feel a thing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2019

I am a returning patient due to the fact that my insurance once again allowed me to come back to Dr. Susan. When I was first with her, I got veneers, and I received so many compliments about my teeth, including from personal friends who are also are dentists. So glad I'm back with her again. She did a thorough review and made sure all my issues were addressed. Dr. Susan is very kind, and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 09, 2019

Can you ever describe your dentist appointment as delightful? Dr. Fredericks explained everything, had wonderful stories, and IT WAS PAINLESS!!! Getting to know Dr Fredericks in the chair makes you want to meet for cocktails and keep the momentum rolling!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 09, 2019

I've been seeing Dr Fredericks since 2009 and don't intend to ever leave her. Here's why: She has consistently been professional, knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and honest. She's explained the complex in a down-to-earth style and empathized with needed emotional and/or financial decisions. She volunteers one day a week at M.E.N.D. to help those in need. She teaches at her alma mater UCLA. Her daughter completed dental school and is studying to be an M.D. in facial ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2019

I can't say enough about how wonderful my experiences have been with Dr. Fredericks! Her care, compassion and skill are unmatched! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2019

Dr. Fredericks has been the best dentist i have gone to in ever. She has made coming here a pleasant experience and instead of not looking forward to the dentist, I'm excited to come in. It is always pleasant time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2019

Always gets me in & does everything same day. Saves me time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Fredericks for a long time and have always received the best dental care. I recently had dental implant surgery and an "all on four" denture place on my top arch. Love it!! It was a difficult denture to get get accustomed to. Dr Fredericks was very supportive, met me on the weekends and did work at no charge to make sure I was was satisfied. I would recommend her for any dentistry, especially for complicated procedures. She is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Fredericks and her staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly! They make coming to the dentist a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2019

I brought my mother in law in to Dr. Fredericks. We had taken her to another office, where they wanted to treat her with extensive work that she didn't need mind you she is over 80 years old. Happily, Dr. took her & diagnosed her with the proper treatment. We couldn't be more happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2019

I was terrified to come to the dentist. I'm from the UK & dont have the best teeth. When I was younger I went to the dentist in the UK, they automatically pulled my teeth & feared the dentist ever since. When I called the office the sweet receptionist Stephanie took me in & made me feel comfortable scheduling. When I met the Dr. she was very well informed & made me feel good, she didnt push me to do things I didnt want to. I definitely will be coming back. The whole office is great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2019

I was a new patient at the office & came in with tooth pain. I called same day spoke to the lovely front desk admin Stephanie & got me in right away. Turns out I needed a root canal, She quickly treated me & sent me to the endo. Came back to finish the work all same day! I couldnt be more happier with this dental office. Thank you Dr. Fredericks & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2019

Came to Dr. in major pain, she immediately treated me & sent me a referral to a good endo. I came back for the final treatment & she literally saved me from major pain & problems. I'm a regular patient from now on & avoiding all tooth pain with Dr. plus staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr. cares & is very delicate & almost painless! Staff is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2019

This office has been nothing but kind & amazing! Dr. Fredericks saved my life! Her staff as stupendous! Not only is the Dr. good at what she does, the staff is incredible & fast. If you're having issues with your previous office, no problem they always take care of it & you like their own! Best part! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2019

It is a pleasure to be with this dental group. everyone is very helpful and kind. I felt well cared for by Dr. Fredericks and her staff. Even though I have to replace a filling, it was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Fredericks if you want expert dental care in a compassionate environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2018

I was in pain from a problem tooth, and Dr. Fredericks was able to see me that day. Se identified the problem and on that day I went through what was possibly the least stressful wisdom tooth removal ever. I've been in no pain since then! Thank you Susan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2019

I'm terrified of dental work but Dr. Fredericks and staff took great care of me! Highly recommend this office! The sweet receptionist always gets you in & manager works with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr. Fredericks & staff are stupendous! Every visit, we laugh, vent, learn & oh yea the dental work! Excellent overall. Maria is careful, Dr. is funny & gentle. Anu is amazing hygienist. Jackie is the best & Stephanie the sweetest. Dont think twice about this office! Make the appointment they'll take care of you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2019

I've been coming here for years. I'm so happy I have someone I can trust. I've even brought family here throughout the years. Highly recommend this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2019

It is always a lovely time to come in and see the DR plus staff. Anu is the best hygienist in the valley!!! I wouldn't trust anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2019

She was super quick and the staff is super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2019

Dr. Fredericks is fantastic--fast, fastidious, and really really good! I am 1000% satisfied and very happy I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2019

I've had a good experience with Dr. Fredericks & staff. How easy it is to book an appointment, the care that is given. The seamless insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 01, 2018

Dr. Fredericks is the BEST!the Staff are excellent too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2019

Dr.Susan Fredericks and her team are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr. F & staff are amazing! Not only do they make you feel welcomed, the job is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2018

I went to a previous dental a month ago & had a horrible experience. Dr. Fredericks & staff are amazing. Anu the hygienist did and amazing cleaning. I was fearful from my visit with the other dental office. Now I'm happy I found my new dentist! Looking forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2018

best quality work & care! Not like other offices that only want to abuse your insurance benefits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 07, 2018

After years of dealing with discoloration on my two front teeth, Dr. Fredericks offered to bond the teeth and remove the discoloration. Every other dentist I've visited only offered veneers or crowns to fix the issue. I'm so happy with the results! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2018

As a Woodland Hills local, it is so nice to go to a great female dentist who is patient and explains everything clearly. I definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2018

Scheduled right away More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 25, 2018

I am afraid of dental work but Dr. Frederick's & staff make me feel so comfortable. I recommend this place for anyone that is afraid like myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 25, 2018

Anu is the best hygienist! I highly recommend her & Dr. Frederick's! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2018

had a great experience & no complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2018

Great dentist! I am recommending her to my adult children and friends. Permanent crown came off - I am new to the area and didn't know who to call. I found Dr. Fredericks on Yelp, called for an appointment and right away I was in for a re-cement and hygiene appointment. Can't say enough praise for her. Do yourself a kindness and make an appointment with Dr. Fredericks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2018

Quick, easy, and a very clean environment. The staff are very friendly and everyone here seems to truly care about the well being of people. Outstanding work time and time again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2018

Our family has been going to Dr, Fredericks for many years and love her! She is efficient, does a great job!She is nice and patient and makes you feel comfortable.Thank you Dr. Fredericks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2018

Southern Cal Smiles is an unbelievable experience & blessing! Meeting Dr.Fredericks and her staff has meet beyond my expectations. Anyone in need of dental work, high recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2018

I am afraid of the dentist... there I said it! Dr. Fredericks, is the exception. When I first called over a year ago, her office assistant Jackie, successfully coached me past my fear into the office. The entire team, from beginning to end, was compassionate, and loving. Dr. Fredericks, is the most gentle and confident dentist I have ever encountered, her kind nature and warmth combined with her expertise lands one in the hands of dental success! They all deserve 1 million stars. Love, R More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2018

This office/dentist is the best and most calming, easy going environment! The procedure was the quickest and easiest thing I have ever done. I was terrified of drills before I came in and I did not feel a thing! The dentist and her assistant were so calm and casual and made me feel at total ease. In and out...Thank You so Much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Fredericks is the best! I have been seeing her for over 10 years. The staff always works with my schedule and finds a way to fit me in when I am available. I recently moved across the country and still only see Dr. Fredericks for all my dentist related needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2018

My mouth is full of crowns and this is by far the best fitting one. Dr. Fredericks did an excellent crown fit and knows her stuff. She is very personable and my new favorite dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2018

Dr Fredericks and her staff was able to see me promptly and fix it all in a snap. I couldn't be happier. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

Everyone at Southern Cal Smiles was so positive and friendly! Dr. Fredericks was hand down the best dentist I have ever had. My teeth look great and I feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

She's a over the top DDS. Always will the help and make things right More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

I have had Dr. Fredericks for 34 years and my teeth are doing well! I will not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2018

I used to have anxietys attacks every time I would go see the dentist in the past until I found doctor Fredricks and her crew. I honestly look forward to going to the dentist now! Everyone in the office is so friendly its like seeing family. I know that they all have my best interests in mind and I feel Like they are happy to see me too! he does excellent work and gives great referrals if you need them. She takes her time with me and is a good listener and always explains things before hand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2018

I am so happy with how my teeth look. Dr. Fredericks did such a great job and the whole process was stress free! The staff is wonderful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2018

I was always afraid of the dentist.. When I met with Dr. Fredericks, she eased my mind, took excellent care of me and made my smile amazing. I look forward to my dental appointments now. Her staff is equally friendly, efficient and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2018

Our family is so grateful to Dr Fredericks and her wonderful office staff. My son is severely disabled and had a couple of bad experiences at dentists. So it was with a lot of anxiety and trepidation that we consulted Dr Fredericks. Her comforting and confident bedside manner, and her obvious expertise in handling his dental issues has made all the difference. He is happy to come for his teeth cleanings, and is so relaxed and compliant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr Fredericks. She is so personable. She has amazing dental skills. I have been seeing her for two decades! My husband and I are driving from San Diego to see her because several years ago we started with her and she is worth the drive. Every time we drive the 75 miles to have our dental work done, we are confident that we will have excellant results and the visit worth every moment of the trip! If you want to have a dentist that truly cares, se... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2018

Front office is exceptional and extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Fredericks is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2018

I've wanted to get this done for ten years and Dr. Fredericks helped me make the plunge. She not only did a great job but gave me the confidence and security of it all. I like her outlook and the way she explains the process. Smiley face. Her staff is very easy to work with and be around as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2018

I originally came to see Dr. Fredericks four years ago, and she is the BEST! I am a terrible patient, but she makes every patient feel comfortable, explains procedures and does fantastic work. Her team is exceptional, working with you to develop a treatment plan and payment plan, and are always cheerful and helpful.Dr. Fredericks and her team are truly exceptional, and I'm very glad to have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2018

I've been coming to Dr. Fredericks for over 25 years, I cannot praise her enough, she is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2018

Wow! I had a great experience at Dr. Fredericks office. Prior to my first visit I had a bad experience at another office and they were the reason why I decided to call Southern cal smiles for a second opinion. The previous office had diagnosed me based on my insurance coverage rather than based on the health of my teeth. From the first call I made Stephanie was able to help me within the first 5 minutes. They were amazing in the office, the Dr. and Maria have great patience, and skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2018

This is the most amazing dentist, ever! The office staff is pleasant and professional. I never mind going to the dentist. Many people cannot say that. I have been a patient in this office for 34 years. This is a true blessing. Very, very happy! I'm smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Fredericks, The staff, and everyone shows great concern with ones pain threshold, follow up visits and all aspects of ones dental health. If you want to keep a great smile and know that you are not just a number, this is where you should be! Love this place, yes I am talking about going to the dentist.Mary More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2018

had to visit a different dentist due to insurance change and was told there was a gap in my veneers! once my insurance issue was solved, i decided to come back to dr.fredericks to have a second opinion and she found no problems with my veneers. i absolutely love the job dr.fredericks did with my smile! i get compliments three years later from people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2018

Considering visiting the dentist isn't my favorite activity, Dr. Fredericks is fun and the office staff is always very nice. It makes it bearable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2018

Excellent experience, especially with support of a patient with mobility issues. This practice makes us smile all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2018

doctor and all staff are always happy and helpful.. I like everyone here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 17, 2017

I love going to Dr. Fredericks, she is professional and honest. Staff is warm and friendly. I would never consider seeing another dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2017

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Fredericks for several years. We have always been happy with her work and the excellent service. We would recommend Dr. Fredericks for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr. Fredericks has always been very competent. However, now she is in her 60's, her office manager of decades resigned, she has hired an "associate" , and Dr. Fredericks has become focused upon agendas and arenas other than her practice. My best to the new associate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Fredericks for 11 years. She and her staff are second to none! My husband and I trust her with all of our dental needs. This the best office in the San Fernando Valley. "The Susans and Anew are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2019

5 stars, I have found a new home here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2019

5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2019

Been their patient over 15 years. They always follow through. I would recommend Dr. Fredericks to anyone. The staff is very friendly and helpful.Spencer More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.